Location

Located centrally on the east coast mainline, York is easily accessible from most parts of the UK: London and Edinburgh are about 2 hours travel time. A direct rail link connects York to Manchester International Airport.

The convenient location of Clifton Moor, only 10 minutes by bus or taxi from York railway station and close to the ring road with superb access to the motorway network, brings Leeds, Sheffield and Hull within easy reach.

Local services are provided in nearby Clifton Moor and in York city centre which is approximately 2 miles away.

Byland office

Contacts

John Gannon

Geotechnical Engineer & Director

john.gannon@bylandengineering.com

Jim Martin

Geotechnical Engineer & Director

jim.martin@bylandengineering.com

James Binns

Geotechnical Engineer & Director

james.binns@bylandengineering.com

Will Frampton 

Geotechnical Engineer & Director

will.frampton@bylandengineering.com

David Budden

Geotechnical Engineer

david.budden@bylandengineering.com

Andrew Brindle

Geotechnical Engineer

andrew.brindle@bylandengineering.com

Judith Cook

Administration Assistant

judith.cook@bylandengineering.com